Iowa Real Estate Investors Association




Welcome to the IaREIA-ILA vendor page!  Below you may scroll down the table to see our current vendors and their contact information. When you click on their logo you can learn even more details on what each vendor can do for you; testimonials and if there are discounts available.  Got a testimonial about one of our great vendors?   Send it to  Leslie.Couture@IaREIA.com and we'll get it posted on the vendor page. 

We truly value our Vendor Partners and encourage you to do business with them.   Using their services is a win-win-win!  
Apartment Asset Managers
Pyramid Property Solutions, Inc

Caleb Fritzler, President
4407 SW 9th St
Des Moines IA 50315
(515) 707-0598
caleb@pryamidpropertygroup.com

Architecture Creative Concepts Architecture
103 E Grimes Street
Polk City Iowa 50226
(515) 230 1358
matt@creativeconceptsarch.com
www.creativeconceptsarch.com
Attorney
Mark V. Hanson, Attorney

2420 – 128th Street
Urbandale IA 50323
(515) 868-0450
Mark@HansonLawPC.com

Attorney
McCormick & Associates, P.C.

Curtis G McCormick
808 13th Street

West Des Moines IA 50265
phone (515) 277-2200
fax (515) 277-0020
Nsm@cgm-law.com
Link to FB Page


Auto Towing
Crow Tow

826 SE 21st Street

Des Moines IA 50317
OR
5289 Beaver Ave.
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 276-9869
info@crowtow.com

Banking & Lending
Central Bank

Richard Marshall, VP Commercial Banking
2805 N. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny IA 50023
(515) 224-3768
rmarshall@centralbankonline.com
www.centralbankonline.com

Building Materials  
Home Depot Professionals & Contractor Services

Lana Schmidt - District Pro Account
Click for full information on Iowa & Nebraska!
Members can sign up for
The Home Depot special
Rebate Program for National REIA Chapter and
Affiliate group members!

"More Saving. More Doing".
That's the power of The Home Depot.

Building Materials  
GDM Habitat for Humanity ReStore

Robert Walsh
2200 E Euclid
Des Moines IA 50317
OR
4033 NW Urbandale Dr
Urbandale IA
(515) 309-0224 x118
RWalsh@gdmhabitat.org
www.gdmhabitat.org

Carpet Cleaning
Carpet Pro Cleaning and Restoration


Kurt Knox

6875 NW 100th
Johnston IA 50131

(515) 222-0091
Carpet.Pro@hotmail.com
www.carpetprocleaningandrestoration.com



 Carpet Cleaning
Springer Professional Home Services Inc

Bill Henderson
1320 NE 60th Ave
Des Moines IA 50313
(515) 262-9229
(515) 975-1030
edholman@trustspringer.com
www.trustspringer.com

Charity  
American Lung Association

Beth Turner
2530 73rd St
Urbandale IA 50322
(515) 309-9507
www.tobaccofreepartnership.com

Cleaning and Disaster Recovery  
Iowa CTS Cleaners

John Krusenstjerna
4300 SE Capitol Cir Ste C
Grimes IA 50111
(515) 554-3834
Johnk@iowactscleaners.com
www.iowactscleaners.com

Computer Software - Property Mgmt  
Tenant Technologies Inc

Scott Runkel, President
1665 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn OR 97068-4544
(877) 230-2125 TOLL FREE
sales@tenanttech.com
www.tenanttech.com

Contractors - Handyman   Hall Design Associates

Terry Hall
15082 Hawthorn Drive
Clive IA 50325
(515) 865-4434
Contractors - Insulation  
Triple E Weatherization

Nate Crookshank and Dan Huebner
1921 Spencer St
Grinnell IA 50112
(641) 990-2834
energyefficiencymadeeasy@gmail.com


Contractors - Insulation  
Central Iowa Insulation Rebates


Brooke Geiger
1018 8th Street #19
Boone IA 50036-2857
(515) 230-2691
brookegeiger.email@gmail.com

Contractors - Insulation    
Energy Masters Commercial

Tim Walker
1050 SE Olson Dr # I
Waukee IA 50263
(515) 779-4637
tim.w@energymasterscommercial.com
www.energymasterscommercial.com

Jason Fielder
8033 University Blvd, Suite B
Clive IA 50325
(515) 262-6300
fielderjason@yahoo.com
www.energymasterscommercial.com


CPA firms  
Community CPA

Ying Sa, Owner
3816 Ingersoll Ave
Des Moines IA 50312
(515) 288-3188

875 22nd Ave
Coralville IA 52241
(319) 208-3712
ying@communityCPA.com
www.communitycpa.com


Hauling & Services
Jermaine's Hauling & Services

Jermaine McGregor
1420 Pennsylvania Ave #16
Des Moines IA 50316
(515) 262-5427
jermainshauling@msn.com
www.jermaineshaulinginc.com

Heating & Cooling - HVAC  
Greens Appliance, Heating & Cooling

Linda Sprague
1450 NE 69th Pl Ste 51
Ankeny IA 50021
(515) 323-0680
www.greensahc.com
Linda@greensahc.com

Home Staging
A Home Above

Sandra Mrachina
9633 Brightwater Dr
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 339-4451
Sandra@ahomeabove.com
www.ahomeabove.com


Insurance - Property & Casualty
Farmers Insurance Group

Jerry Jenkins, Jr., Owner
8525 Douglas Ave
Urbandale IA 50322-2929
(515) 253-9970
(515) 276-6408 FAX
jjenkins@farmersagent.com

Insurance - Property & Casualty  
Goodhue Nolte Insurance Agency

Paul Nolte
P. O. Box 1000
Carlisle IA 50047
(515) 989-3200
Paul@GoodhueNolte.com

Pest Control  
Preferred Pest Control

Brad Smith, Owner
5415 N.W. 88th Street
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 276-7277
(515) 276-6682 FAX
www.preferredpest.com

Private Lender
IvySun Capital

Steve Iverson
3950 NE Casebeer Dr
Altoona IA
(515) 210-1370
IvySun3@gmail.com

Private Lender  
BridgeWell Capital

John Parrett
496 Delaney Ave
Orlando FL 32801
(515) 379-5000
info@bridgewellcapital.com

Property Management  
Real Property Management

Angela Weaver

5721 Merle Hay Road Ste 20A
Johnston IA 50131
(515) 918-9543
www.rpmdesmoinesselect.com
angela@rpmiowa.com

Property Management  
McAfee Realty

Roberta McAfee, Broker
4310 SE 17th Ct
Des Moines IA 50320-1520
(515) 251-4570 Office
(515) 251-3879 FAX
www.McAfeeRealty.com
Roberta@McAfeeRealty.com

Property Management  
Key Realty

Tom Casey, Broker
(515) 491-1818 Cell
Tom@KeyRealtyDesMoines.com

Property Management  
Top Shelf Property Management

Mike Sudman
3408 Woodland Ave Ste 403
West Des Moines IA 50266
(515) 865-3541
www.topshelfiowa.com
Mike@topshelfpm.com

Real Estate Services  
CBRE/Hubbell Commercial

Rick Krause, Vice President
6900 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines IA 50266
(515) 988-3522
rick.drause@cbre-hubbell.com

Real Estate Finance


11 Capital Finance

Ryan O'Mara
(877) 957-4357 x735
romara@11CapitalFinance.com
www.aacapitalfinance.com

caReal Estate Finance


Howell Investment Finance


Commercial Mortgage Broker
Denny Howell
1601 Golden Aspen Dr, Suite 106D
Ames IA 50010
Office (515) 233-8228
Cell (515) 291-3632
denny@howellinvestfinance.com
www.howellinvestfinance.com

Real Estate Finance  
Equity Trust

Kent Kinzer
1 Equity Way
Westlake Ohio 44145
(888) 382-4727 x7330
k.kinzer@trustetc.com

www.trustetc.com

Recycling
recycle me iowa

Ciji Mitrisin
118 SE 4th St, #103
Des Moines IA 50309
(515) 650-1664
info@recyclemeiow.com
www.recyclemeiowa.com

Recycling c
Earthwise Disposal

Dave Klockau
2742 E Market St
Des Moines IA 50317
(515) 265-9664
DaveK@earthwisedisposal.com
www.earthwisedisposal.com

Resident Screening Services  
Contemporary Information Corporation (CIC)

Dan Firestone, CAS
Vice President / Director
42913 Capital Drive, unit 101
Lancaster CA 93535
direct: (888) 232-3822
office: (888) 316-4242
www.cicreports.com
dan@cicreports.com

Utility - Energy Providers  
Franklin Energy Services

Steve DeVos
11166 Aurora Ave
Urbandale IA 50322
(515) 650-6638
sdevos@franklinenergy.com

Utility - Energy Providers  
Alliant Energy

Scott Arnold
200 First Street SE
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
(319) 786-4640 Desk
(319) 786-4146 Fax
scottarnold@alliantenergy.com
www.alliantenergy.com/rebates


Utility - Water Submetering
True Submetering

David Clason
Jedd Braunwarth
4519 Urbandale IA 50310
(515) 867-8867
Dave1@mediacombb.net

Waste Hauling
Earthwise Disposal

Dave Klockau

2742 E Market St
Des Moines IA 50317
(515) 265-9664
DaveK@earthwisedisposal.com
www/earthwisedisposal.com