Iowa Apartment Association
dba IaRPOA

District 1 - Ashley Hinson

District Number IA House Legislator Stakeholder Count
HD-051 Jane Bloomingdale 16
HD-055 Michael R. Bergan 12
HD-056 Anne Osmundson 32
HD-057 Steven P. Bradley 21
HD-058 Andy McKean 17
HD-059 Bob Kressig 278
HD-060 Dave Williams 374
HD-061 Timi Brown-Powers 242
HD-062 RasTafari I. Smith 352
HD-063 Sandy Salmon 188
HD-064 Chad Ingels 29
HD-065 Liz Bennett 254
HD-066 Art Staed 248
HD-067 Ashley Hinson 184
HD-068 Molly Erin Donahue 392
HD-069 Kirsten Running-Marquardt 215
HD-070 Tracy Ehlert 224
HD-071 Mark Smith 68
HD-072 Dean Fisher 123
HD-075 Thomas D. Gerhold 36
HD-076 Dave E. Maxwell 67
HD-095 Louie Zumbach 378
HD-096 Lee Hein 138
HD-099 Lindsay James 54
HD-100 Charles Isenhart 4

Contact Us

Iowa Apartment Association

1819 Beaver Ave Unit 30146
Des Moines, IA 50310-3815
(515) 274-0300

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us

Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer  (Iowa Apartment Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. IaREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2023 © Iowa Apartment Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.