Iowa Apartment Association
dba IaRPOA

District 2 - Mariannette Miller-Meeks

District Number IA House Legislator Stakeholder Count
HD-027 Joel Fry 35
HD-028 Jon Thorup 68
HD-029 Wes Breckenridge 71
HD-073 Bobby Kaufmann 264
HD-074 Dave Jacoby 265
HD-077 Amy Nielsen 382
HD-078 Jarad Klein 71
HD-079 Dustin D. Hite 45
HD-080 Holly Brink 33
HD-081 Cherielynn Westrich 31
HD-082 Jeff Shipley 22
HD-083 Martin L. Graber 101
HD-084 Joe Mitchell 37
HD-085 Christina Bohannan 168
HD-086 Mary Mascher 133
HD-087 Dennis M. Cohoon 200
HD-088 David Kerr 66
HD-089 Monica Kurth 2
HD-090 Cindy Winckler 1
HD-091 Mark Cisneros 48
HD-092 Ross C. Paustian 17
HD-093 Phyllis Thede 4
HD-094 Gary M. Mohr 5
HD-097 Norlin G. Mommsen 29
HD-098 Mary Lynn Wolfe 50

Contact Us

Iowa Apartment Association

1819 Beaver Ave Unit 30146
Des Moines, IA 50310-3815
(515) 274-0300

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us

Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer  (Iowa Apartment Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. IaREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2024 © Iowa Apartment Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.