Iowa Apartment Association
dba IaRPOA

District 3 - Cindy Axne

District Number IA House Legislator Stakeholder Count
HD-015 Charlie McConkey 13
HD-016 Brent Siegrest 2
HD-020 Ray Sorensen 51
HD-021 Tom Moore 40
HD-022 Jon Jacobsen 78
HD-023 David Sieck 45
HD-024 Cecil Dolecheck 21
HD-025 Stan Gustafson 41
HD-026 Brook Boden 90
HD-029 Wes Breckenridge 71
HD-030 Brian K. Lohse 399
HD-031 Rick L. Olson 269
HD-032 Ruth Ann Gaines 163
HD-033 Brian Meyer 182
HD-034 Bruce Hunter 196
HD-035 Ako Abdul-Samad 120
HD-036 Marti Anderson 213
HD-037 John Landon 284
HD-038 Garrett Gobble 314
HD-039 Eddie Andrews 229
HD-040 John Forbes 336
HD-041 Jo Oldson 272
HD-042 Kristin Sunde 313
HD-043 Jennifer Konfrst 389
HD-044 Kenan Judge 27

Contact Us

Iowa Apartment Association

1819 Beaver Ave Unit 30146
Des Moines, IA 50310-3815
(515) 274-0300

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us

Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer  (Iowa Apartment Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. IaREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2023 © Iowa Apartment Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.