Iowa Real Estate Investors Association &
Iowa Landlord Association

District 4 - Steve King

District Number IA House Legislator Stakeholder Count
HD-001 John H. Wills 22
HD-002 Megan Jones 52
HD-003 Daniel Adair Huseman 28
HD-004 Skyler Wheeler 20
HD-005 Tom Jeneary 21
HD-006 Jacob Bossman 24
HD-007 Tedd Gassman 22
HD-008 Terry C. Baxter 14
HD-009 Ann Meyer 38
HD-010 Mike Sexton 24
HD-011 Gary Worthan 17
HD-012 Brian Best 22
HD-013 Chris Hall 26
HD-014 Timothy Kacena 20
HD-017 Matt W. Windschitl 30
HD-018 Steven Holt 29
HD-045 Beth Wessel-Kroeschell 15
HD-046 Lisa Heddens 6
HD-047 Phil Thompson 76
HD-048 Robert P. Bacon 47
HD-049 Dave Deyoe 71
HD-050 Pat Grassley 45
HD-052 Todd Prichard 25
HD-053 Sharon S. Steckman 88
HD-054 Linda L. Upmeyer 61

Contact Us

Iowa Real Estate Investors Association

2175 NW 86th St Ste 16
Clive, IA 50325-5557
(515) 255-0675

Proud Chapter of National REIA

Follow Us

Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer  (Iowa Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. IaREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2020 © Iowa Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.